Law office Country City Telephone Email
TIVARI LAW FIRM Albania Durres +355 68 40 55 88 9 info@lawfirmalbania.com.
Wiener Advocatur Bureau Austria Vienna +43-1 890 99 66 office@advocatur-bureau.at.
Justinian Lawyers Belgium Belgium Brussels Brussels +32 02/737.92.60 mail@justinianlawyers.be.
MUL LAW OFFICES Belgium Flanders Antwerp (+32) (0)3 237 34 26 info@drmul.com.
Law firm Sajic General Partnership Bosnia Banja Luka +387 51 227 620, 223 630 adv.sajic@teol.net.
Macesic & Partners Law Offices LLC Croatia Zagreb +385 (0) 1 457 72 48 macesic@macesic.hr
Y. GEORGIADES & ASSOCIATES LLC Cyprus Nicosia +357 22819292 yiannos.georgiades@gmadvocates.com
Nocarová Partners Advokáti s.r.o. Czech Republic Prague (+420) 224 232 578, 224 233 706 znocarova@nocarova-law.com
Krasnik & Partnere advokater Denmark Copenhagen + 45 33 18 18 00 advokater@krasnik.dk
Justinian Lawyers France Cabinet Stoyanovitch Avocats France Paris 00.33.(0)1.45.26.70.54 ystoyanovitch@aol.com
Justinian Lawyers France Cabinet Stoyanovitch Avocats France Nice 00.33.(0)9 51 25 76 83 ystoyanovitch@aol.com
Rechtsanwälte Köster und Kollegen Germany Stuttgart +49 711 – 24 83 83 – 0 s.koester@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de
Y. GEORGIADES & ASSOCIATES LLC Greece Athens +30 2107209800 yiannos.georgiades@gmadvocates.com
Füsthy and Mányai Law Office Hungary Budapest (36 1) 454 1766; 454 1767; 454 1776 zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
ITALEGAL AVVOCATI Italy Verona +39 (0) 45 8031931 info@italegal.eu
Kaiser & Kaiser Attorneys at Law Liechstenstein Balzers +423 388 02 88 Kaiser@advokaten.li
Juridicon Law Firm Lithuania Vilnius +370 5 269 11 00 laimonas.marcinkevicius@juridicon.com
Plottké & Associates Luxembourg Luxembourg (00 352) 29 73 15 info@lawyerlux.lu
Law firm INTER PARTES Skopje Macedonia Skopje +389 (0)78 203 238 a.dangovahug@interpartes.mk
Haulussy The Law Company Attorneys at Law Netherlands Rotterdam +3110414864 info@advocaten.org
Advokat Torgeir Helle Norway Evje 37931501 torgehe2@online.no
Diogo, Neto, Marques e Associados Portugal Lisbon 351 213 573 218 secretaria@dnm-sadvog.com
PROTOPOPESCU, PUSCAS SI ASOCIATII Romania Bucharest + 40 21 315 17 73 office@ppalegal.ro
Diogo, Neto, Marques e Associados Portugal Pombal +351 236 209 650 secretaria@dnm-sadvog.com
Dušica Grba and Associates Legal Office Serbia Belgrade +011/2751-300 office@grba.rs
Toš and Partners Slovenia Ljubljana (01) 200 17 60 info@tos-op.si
Pedro Beltrán Abogados Spain Alicante +34 965.98.65.40 alicante@justinianlawyers.com
Florina García, Roces, Albo y García CB Spain Asturias +34 985 23 45 55 florinag@las.es
Alizta Abogados Spain Castellón +34 964 036 641 castellon@aliztaabogados.com
Alizta Abogados Spain Valencia +34 963 29 04 11 valencia@aliztaabogados.com
Adovokatfirman Lexum Sweden Stockholm +46 (0)8 792 90 90 furen@lexum.nu
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Aargau +41 62 393 03 03 aargau@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Basel +41 61 823 03 03 basel@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Bern +41 31 813 03 03 bern@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Zug +41 41 831 03 03 zug@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Zurich +41 44 880 03 03 zurich@advokatur-trias.ch
Y. GEORGIADES & ASSOCIATES LLC United Kingdom London +44 203 3844958 yiannos.georgiades@gmadvocates.com