Law office Country City Telephone Email
Wiener Advocatur Bureau Austria Vienna +43-1 890 99 66 office@advocatur-bureau.at.
Justinian Lawyers Belgium Belgium Brussels Brussels +32 02/737.92.60 justinianlawyers.be@gmail.com.
MUL LAW OFFICES Belgium Flanders Antwerp (+32) (0)3 237 34 26 info@drmul.com.
Y. GEORGIADES & ASSOCIATES LLC Cyprus Nicosia +357 22819292 yiannos.georgiades@gmadvocates.com
Law firm AK Pajerová s.r.o. Czech Republic Prague 00420 2 24 49 83 45-6 pajerova@advokatky.cz
Focus Advokater Denmark Odense +45 63 14 20 20 pr@focus-advokater.dk
Justinian Lawyers France Cabinet Stoyanovitch Avocats France Paris 00.33.(0)1.45.26.70.54 ystoyanovitch@aol.com
Justinian Lawyers France Cabinet Stoyanovitch Avocats France Nice 00.33.(0)9 51 25 76 83 ystoyanovitch@aol.com
Rechtsanwälte Köster und Kollegen Germany Stuttgart +49 711 – 24 83 83 – 0 s.koester@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de
Y. GEORGIADES & ASSOCIATES LLC Greece Athens +30 2107209800 yiannos.georgiades@gmadvocates.com
Holló & Partners Law Firm Hungary Budapest +36 1 319 1201 office@hplaw.hu
STUDIO LEGALE MARZARI – MAGGIORA – NICOLINI- GIOCO Italy Verona +39 (0) 45 8031931 info@italegal.eu
Kaiser & Kaiser Attorneys at Law Liechstenstein Balzers +423 388 02 88 Kaiser@advokaten.li
Juridicon Law Firm Lithuania Vilnius +370 5 269 11 00 laimonas.marcinkevicius@juridicon.com
Plottké & Associates Luxembourg Luxembourg (00 352) 29 73 15 info@lawyerlux.lu
Law firm INTER PARTES Skopje Macedonia Skopje +389 (0)78 203 238 a.dangovahug@interpartes.mk
Haulussy The Law Company Attorneys at Law Netherlands Rotterdam +3110414864 info@advocaten.org
Advokat Torgeir Helle Norway Evje 37931501 torgehe2@online.no
Diogo, Neto, Marques e Associados Portugal Lisbon 351 213 573 218 secretaria@dnm-sadvog.com
Diogo, Neto, Marques e Associados Portugal Pombal +351 236 209 650 secretaria@dnm-sadvog.com
Dušica Grba and Associates Legal Office Serbia Belgrade +011/2751-300 office@grba.rs
Pedro Beltrán Abogados Spain Alicante +34 965.98.65.40 europea1@aeuropea.com
Florina García, Roces, Albo y García CB Spain Asturias +34 985 23 45 55 florinag@las.es
BUFETE JURIDICO MANZANARES & LOPEZ RENDO Spain Cantabria +34 942 37 11 22, clopezrendo@terra.com
Alizta Abogados Spain Castellón +34 964 036 641 castellon@aliztaabogados.com
Alizta Abogados Spain Valencia +34 963 29 04 11 valencia@aliztaabogados.com
Adovokatfirman Lexum Sweden Stockholm +46 (0)8 792 90 90 furen@lexum.nu
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Aargau +41 62 393 03 03 aargau@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Basel +41 61 823 03 03 basel@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Bern +41 31 813 03 03 bern@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Zug +41 41 831 03 03 zug@advokatur-trias.ch
Advokatur Trias Switzerland Zurich +41 44 880 03 03 zurich@advokatur-trias.ch
Y. GEORGIADES & ASSOCIATES LLC United Kingdom London +44 203 3844958 yiannos.georgiades@gmadvocates.com