Law office Country City Telephone Email
Azad and Associates Bangladesh Sylhet +88 0821 713258 advocateazad@gmail.com
Ella Cheong Law Office China Hong Kong +852 3752 3852 ella.cheong@ellalan.com
HJM Asia Law China Shanghai +86 20 8121 6605 china@hjmasialaw.com
India Juris India Bangalore srastogi@indiajuris.com
India Juris India Chennai ++91-44-42620864/++91-44-55874684 srastogi@indiajuris.com
India Juris India Mumbai ++91-22-26186918 srastogi@indiajuris.com
India Juris India New Delhi +91-11-29814816/29814817 srastogi@indiajuris.com
PRAWIRANEGARA International Patent & Trademark Law Office Indonesia Jakarta (62-21) 4786 8970, 4786 8971 praw@indosat.net.id
Louis Garb, oficinas legales y notario Israel Jerusalem +972-2-6528093 lgarb@netvision.net.il
Louis Garb, oficinas legales y notario Israel Tel Aviv +972-2-6528093 lgarb@netvision.net.il
Haraguchi International Law Office Japan Tokyo +81(3)6205-4404 kharaguchi@haraguchi-law.com
Naffa law firm Jordan Amman +962 6 582 77 10 info@naffalawfirm.com
MENA City Lawyers Lebanon Beirut +961 1 207222 info@menacitylawyers.com
A.F.&.R Shehadeh Law Office Palestine Ramallah 970 (2)+296-1111 info@shehadehLaw.com
HJM Asia Law Singapore Singapore +65 67559019 ext.11 singapore@hjmasialaw.com
Ella Cheong LLC Singapore Singapore +65 6692 5500 mail@ellacheong.asia
Top Patent & Law Firm South Korea Seoul +82-2-568-5568 top@topat.co.kr
Oussi Law Firm Syria Damascus 00963 – 11 – 33500090 go-law@oussico.net
THY Taiwan International Law Offices Taiwan Taipei +886-2-2585-2569 weifeng@thylaw.com.tw
Pugnatorius Ltd Thailand Bangkok +6622072647 lawyers@pugnatorius.com
Karako law office Turkey Istambulk +90 (212) 347 71 50 info@karako.av.tr
Eptalex United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi +971 (2) 4410031 abudhabi@eptalex.com
Eptalex United Arab Emirates Dubai +971 (4) 2384655 dubai@eptalex.com
Indochine Counsel Vietnam Ho chi Minh +848 3823 9640 duc.dang@indochinecounsel.com