F

Country Law office City Telephone Email
Albania TIVARI LAW FIRM Durres +355 68 40 55 88 9 info@lawfirmalbania.com.
Austria Wiener Advocatur Bureau Vienna +43-1 890 99 66 office@advocatur-bureau.at.
Belgium Brussels Justinian Lawyers Belgium Brussels +32 02/737.92.60 mail@justinianlawyers.be.
Belgium Flanders MUL LAW OFFICES Antwerp (+32) (0)3 237 34 26 info@drmul.com.
Bosnia Law firm Sajic General Partnership Banja Luka +387 51 227 620, 223 630 adv.sajic@teol.net.
Croatia Macesic & Partners Law Offices LLC Zagreb +385 (0) 1 457 72 48 macesic@macesic.hr
Czech Republic Nocarová Partners Advokáti s.r.o. Prague (+420) 224 232 578, 224 233 706 znocarova@nocarova-law.com
Denmark Krasnik & Partnere advokater Copenhagen + 45 33 18 18 00 advokater@krasnik.dk
Estonia Valdma & Partnerid Tallinn + 37 2 6051234 janek@lawpartner.ee
Finland VAN SETTEN Attorneys Ltd Helsinki +358 (0)40 500 90 30 info@vansetten.fi
France Justinian Lawyers France Cabinet Stoyanovitch Avocats Paris 00.33.(0)1.45.26.70.54 ystoyanovitch@aol.com
France Justinian Lawyers France Cabinet Stoyanovitch Avocats Nice 00.33.(0)9 51 25 76 83 ystoyanovitch@aol.com
Germany Rechtsanwälte Köster und Kollegen Stuttgart +49 711 – 24 83 83 – 0 s.koester@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de
Hungary Füsthy and Mányai Law Office Budapest (36 1) 454 1766; 454 1767; 454 1776 zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
Italy ITALEGAL AVVOCATI Verona +39 (0) 45 8031931 info@italegal.eu
Liechstenstein Kaiser & Kaiser Attorneys at Law Balzers +423 388 02 88 Kaiser@advokaten.li
Lithuania Juridicon Law Firm Vilnius +370 5 269 11 00 laimonas.marcinkevicius@juridicon.com
Luxembourg Plottké & Associates Luxembourg (00 352) 29 73 15 info@lawyerlux.lu
Macedonia Law firm INTER PARTES Skopje Skopje +389 (0)78 203 238 a.dangovahug@interpartes.mk
Malta E&S LAW Malta +356 20103020/1 info@ellulschranz.com
Netherlands Haulussy The Law Company Attorneys at Law Rotterdam +3110414864 info@advocaten.org
Norway Advokat Torgeir Helle Evje 37931501 torgehe2@online.no
Portugal Diogo, Neto, Marques e Associados Lisbon 351 213 573 218 secretaria@dnm-sadvog.com
Romania PROTOPOPESCU, PUSCAS SI ASOCIATII Bucharest + 40 21 315 17 73 office@ppalegal.ro
Portugal Diogo, Neto, Marques e Associados Pombal +351 236 209 650 secretaria@dnm-sadvog.com
Russia CapitalShore Consulting Moscow +7 495 212 0544 markova@capitalshore.com
Serbia Dušica Grba and Associates Legal Office Belgrade +011/2751-300 office@grba.rs
Slovakia JUDr. Daniela Jezova, LL.M., PhD, Law Office Bratislava +421915750804 jezova@lawyer.com
Slovenia Toš and Partners Ljubljana (01) 200 17 60 info@tos-op.si
Spain Pedro Beltrán Abogados Alicante +34 965.98.65.40 alicante@justinianlawyers.com
Spain Florina García, Roces, Albo y García CB Asturias +34 985 23 45 55 florinag@las.es
Spain Counsel Abogados & Consultores Barcelona (0034) 93 215 32 11 info@counselac.com
Spain Alizta Abogados Castellón +34 964 036 641 castellon@aliztaabogados.com
Spain INDO IURIS- BUFETE DIAZ DE MERA Ciudad Real +34 926 21 13 17 info@indoiuris.com
Spain BUFETE FRAU Ibiza +34 971 315 371 info@bufetefrau.com
Spain Milicia Abogados Las Palmas ( 034 ) 928 246 472 leocricia@milicuaabogados.com
Spain QUEST-TERALIA ABOGADOS Madrid +34 91 716 00 70 joseramon.cadahia@teralia-abogados.com
Spain BUFETE FRAU Palma de Mallorca 00 34 971 228036 info@bufetefrau.com
Spain BUFETE FRAU Palma de Mallorca- Pollensa 971 072 100 info@bufetefrau.com
Spain BUFETE FRAU Palma de Mallorca- Portals Nous 871 231 314 info@bufetefrau.com
Spain BUFETE FRAU Palma de Mallorca- Soller 00 34 971 634677 info@bufetefrau.com
Spain ABAL ABOGADOS Santiago de Compostela 981 568 777 carlos.abal@abalabogados.com
Spain INDO IURIS- BUFETE DIAZ DE MERA Sevilla 902 21 13 17 info@indoiuris.com
Spain Alizta Abogados Valencia +34 963 29 04 11 valencia@aliztaabogados.com
Sweden Adovokatfirman Lexum Stockholm +46 (0)8 792 90 90 furen@lexum.nu
Switzerland Advokatur Trias Aargau +41 62 393 03 03 aargau@advokatur-trias.ch
Switzerland Advokatur Trias Basel +41 61 823 03 03 basel@advokatur-trias.ch
Switzerland Advokatur Trias Bern +41 31 813 03 03 bern@advokatur-trias.ch
Switzerland Advokatur Trias Zug +41 41 831 03 03 zug@advokatur-trias.ch
Switzerland Advokatur Trias Zurich +41 44 880 03 03 zurich@advokatur-trias.ch
Ukraine Pakharenko& Partners Kiev +380 (44) 593 96 93 pakharenko@pakharenko.kiev.ua
United Kingdom CJCH Solictors Barry +44 (0) 14 4642 0043 admin@cjch.co.uk
United Kingdom CJCH Solictors Blackwood +44 (0) 1495 227 128 admin@cjch.co.uk
United Kingdom CJCH Solictors Bridgend +44 (0) 16 5645 7466 admin@cjch.co.uk
United Kingdom CJCH Solictors Bristol +44 (0) 29 2048 3181 admin@cjch.co.uk
United Kingdom CJCH Solictors Cardiff +44 (0) 29 2048 3181 admin@cjch.co.uk
United Kingdom CJCH Solictors London +44 (0) 29 2048 3181 admin@cjch.co.uk