Law office Country City Telephone Email
Masnad Law Firm Afghanistan Kabul +93 730 830 830 khalid.massoudi@gmail.com
Azad and Associates Bangladesh Sylhet +88 0821 713258 advocateazad@gmail.com
CLUES and COLLEAGUE Bhutan Thimphu (9752) 335761/325572 clues@clueslaw.com
BNG Legal Cambodia Phnom Penh +85523967450 hhn@bnglegal.com
Ella Cheong & Alan Chiu, Solicitors and Notaries China Hong Kong +852 3752 3852 ella.cheong@ellalan.com
HJM Asia Law China Shanghai +86 20 8121 6605 china@hjmasialaw.com
India Juris India New Delhi +91 9818685399 srastogi@indiajuris.com
India Juris India Bangalore +91 9818685399 srastogi@indiajuris.com
India Juris India Chennai +91 9818685399 srastogi@indiajuris.com
India Juris India Mumbai +91 9818685399 srastogi@indiajuris.com
PRAWIRANEGARA INTERNATIONAL PATENT & TRADEMARK LAW OFFICE
Indonesia Jakarta +62-21 47868970/47868971 praw@indosat.net.id
LOUIS GARB, LAW OFFICES AND NOTARY Israel Jerusalem +972 (2) 6528093 lgarb@netvision.net.il
SAMI ABU WARDA – ADVOCATES Israel Haifa +972-4-8666616 abuwarda1@012.net.il
SAMI ABU WARDA – ADVOCATES Israel Tel Aviv +9723-6243546 sami@abuwarda.co.il
Haraguchi International Law Office Japan Tokyo +81(0)3-6205-4404 kharaguchi@haraguchi-law.com
Naffa law firm Jordan Amman +962 6 582 77 10 info@naffalawfirm.com
MENA City Lawyers Lebanon Beirut +961 1 207222 info@menacitylawyers.com
Khin Maung Cho and Associates Myanmar Yangon +95-951-28853 ip@kmciplawfirm.com
A.F.&.R Shehadeh Law Office Palestine Ramallah 970 (2)+296-1111 info@shehadehLaw.com
Salvador Llanillo & Bernardo Law Office Philippines Makati + (632)811-25-00 llllanillo@salvadorlaw.com
HJM Asia Law Singapore Singapore +65 67559019 ext.11 singapore@hjmasialaw.com
Ella Cheong LLC Singapore Singapore +65 6692 5500 mail@ellacheong.asia
JOHN WILSON PARTNERS Sri Lanka Colombo 94 11 2324579 advice@srilankalaw.com
Oussi Law Firm Syria Damascus 00963 – 11 – 33500090 go-law@oussico.net
Brain Trust International Law Firm Taiwan Taipei + 886 2 2707 9976 mark@btlaw.com.tw
THY Taiwan International Law Offices Taiwan Taipei +886-2-2585-2569 weifeng@thylaw.com.tw
Karako law office Turkey Istambul +90 (212) 347 71 50 info@karako.av.tr
Hassan Elhais United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi +971 2 650 1211 hassan@professionallawyer.me
Hassan Elhais United Arab Emirates Dubai +971 4 355 8000 hassan@professionallawyer.me
Zayed Al Shamsi Advocates & Legal Consultants United Arab Emirates Dubai +97142680800 zayed@zayedalshamsi.ae